Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

Courtlight Series Boxed Set Books 1, 2 & 3 by Terah Edun Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE For a Limited Time at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Always Check Price Before Clicking BUY! ***For 24 hours only, you can get a seventh book for FREE & WIN a year’s subscription to Netflix: TerahEdun.com/HURRY (Just […]

More For Monday Bargain, Freebies & Reviews

VALENTINES RELEASE DATE MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of The Scoundrel’s Honor Sinful Brides, Book 2 by Christi Caldwell Releases February 14 , 2017 Montlake Romance Romance, General Fiction (Adult) Order Now in Digital Format for $4.99 at Amazon Publisher’s Description: London, 1822. Thanks to her older siblings, Lady Penelope Tidemore is no stranger to scandal. In order […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY RECENT RELEASE REVIEW of Pub Date: 12 Sept 2016 The Governess Was Wicked The Governess Series Book 1 by Julia Kelly Gallery, Threshold, Pocket Books $0.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Publisher’s Description: This delightfully charming and saucy Regency era romance, is first in the Governess series in which […]

Two For Tuesday bargains, Freebies & Reviews

NEW RELEASE REVIEW of Taming the Highlander The Scottish Relic Trilogy by May McGoldrick (a.k.a. Nikoo & Jim McGoldrick) St. Martin’s Press  Swerve Romance Pub Date 06 Sep 2016 Description: This new historical romance from May McGoldrick pits one spirited lass against her biggest challenge yet: a Highland lord who has no desire to lose […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY REVIEW of: “Highland Awakening“ A Highland Knights Novel by Jennifer Haymore Random House Publishing Group – Loveswept Romance  Pub Date 29 Mar 2016 $0.99 in Digital Format at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ Kobo Description: For fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries, the Highland Knights series continues as a tight-knit […]

Two For Tuesday Romance Bargains & Freebies

Traitor’s Masque (The Andari Chronicles Book 1) by Kenley Davidson Digital List Price: $3.99 FREE For a Limited Time at Amazon What if Cinderella didn’t go to the ball to dance with the prince? What if she went to betray him? Trystan Colbourne never meant to be a traitor. All she wanted was to escape […]

More For Monday Bargains & Freebies

Four Freebies For Your Enjoyment Katrina, the Beginning by Elizabeth Loraine Teen & YA  Digital List Price: $0.99 FREE For a Limited Time at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Kobo ~ iBooks ~ Smashwords Looking for your next YA Series? You’ve just found it! Top Selling author Elizabeth Loraine’s Royal Blood Chronicles As a Vampire being hunted was nothing […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains & Freebies

My Highland Love (Highland Lords) by Tara Scott Digital List Price $3.99 Currently $0.99 at Amazon Deal Expires 02/12/2016 Voted Indie Romance Convention Readers Choice Award’s best historical romance of 2013 How does a woman tell her betrothed that she murdered her first husband? Shipwrecked in the Scottish Highlands, American heiress Elise Kingston quietly plans […]