New Releases & Sales from Cynthia Austin, Nicole London,& Whitney G.!

Tainted Luck by Cynthia Austin Publication Date: July 30, 2018 Genres: Young Adult, Horror, Thriller Purchase: Kindle US | Print US | Kindle UK | Print UK Levi Kast was content living his life in the shadows. He didn’t want much, just his dad’s attention and the girl of his dreams to notice his existence. […]

New Releases and Reveals ~ Cynthia Austin, KD Proctor, Jessica Jayne & J.L. Lora!

Tainted Luck by Cynthia Austin Publication Date: July 30, 2018 Genres: Young Adult, Horror, Thriller Levi Kast was content living his life in the shadows. He didn’t want much, just his dad’s attention and the girl of his dreams to notice his existence. Instead, he got more than he had bargained for. Taylor James was […]

Two For Tuesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of The Laird of Blackloch Highland Rogue by Amy Rose Bennett File Size: 682 KB Print Length: 282 pages Publisher: Escape Publishing Publication Date: March 12, 2018 Sold by: HarperCollins Publishers Language: English ASIN: B0794XLD9B Digital List Price: $4.99 Available Now at:   Publisher’s Description: Revenge might be sweet, but love is […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Cover Reveal & Reviews

  MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of No Other Duke Will Do Windham Brides, Book #3 by Grace Burrowes File Size: 691 KB Print Length: 368 pages Publisher: Forever Publication Date: November 7, 2017 Sold by: Hachette Book Group Language: English ASIN: B06XFR3CCH NOW AVAILABLE at: Kindle • Nook • Kobo • iBooks Amazon • Barnes & […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

Courtlight Series Boxed Set Books 1, 2 & 3 by Terah Edun Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE For a Limited Time at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Always Check Price Before Clicking BUY! ***For 24 hours only, you can get a seventh book for FREE & WIN a year’s subscription to Netflix: TerahEdun.com/HURRY (Just […]

More For Monday Bargain, Freebies & Reviews

VALENTINES RELEASE DATE MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of The Scoundrel’s Honor Sinful Brides, Book 2 by Christi Caldwell Releases February 14 , 2017 Montlake Romance Romance, General Fiction (Adult) Order Now in Digital Format for $4.99 at Amazon Publisher’s Description: London, 1822. Thanks to her older siblings, Lady Penelope Tidemore is no stranger to scandal. In order […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY RECENT RELEASE REVIEW of Pub Date: 12 Sept 2016 The Governess Was Wicked The Governess Series Book 1 by Julia Kelly Gallery, Threshold, Pocket Books $0.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Publisher’s Description: This delightfully charming and saucy Regency era romance, is first in the Governess series in which […]

Two For Tuesday bargains, Freebies & Reviews

NEW RELEASE REVIEW of Taming the Highlander The Scottish Relic Trilogy by May McGoldrick (a.k.a. Nikoo & Jim McGoldrick) St. Martin’s Press  Swerve Romance Pub Date 06 Sep 2016 Description: This new historical romance from May McGoldrick pits one spirited lass against her biggest challenge yet: a Highland lord who has no desire to lose […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY REVIEW of: “Highland Awakening“ A Highland Knights Novel by Jennifer Haymore Random House Publishing Group – Loveswept Romance  Pub Date 29 Mar 2016 $0.99 in Digital Format at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ Kobo Description: For fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries, the Highland Knights series continues as a tight-knit […]

Two For Tuesday Romance Bargains & Freebies

Traitor’s Masque (The Andari Chronicles Book 1) by Kenley Davidson Digital List Price: $3.99 FREE For a Limited Time at Amazon What if Cinderella didn’t go to the ball to dance with the prince? What if she went to betray him? Trystan Colbourne never meant to be a traitor. All she wanted was to escape […]