More For Monday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

My Pre-Release Review of The Irish Heiress Hamilton Cousins #2 by Kaitlin O’Riley File Size: 1119 KB Print Length: 320 pages Publisher: Zebra Books Publication Date: July 30, 2019 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B07K613MQP Available For Pre-Order at: Price varies by vendor. Synopsis: Quiet and intuitive, Lady Mara Reeves has always felt more at home amid the […]

Weekend Extra Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

SERIES SALE! Get Books 1 & 2 at a bargain thru Sunday Too Clever by Half Harrow’s Finest Five Series by Nancy Yeager You can download your FREE copy at Amazon, Nook, or Kobo through noon Eastern time on Sunday, July 14. Synopsis: Two brilliant scholars engaged in a battle of wits…and seduced by the […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

Too Clever by Half Harrow’s Finest Five Series A Booksellers’ Best Award Finalist Category: Novella by Nancy Yeager File Size: 4006 KB Print Length: 90 pages Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited Publisher: Nyb Publishing Publication Date: November 29, 2018 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B07KGLDV7J READ FIRST CHAPTER Available For Purchase at: Synopsis: Two brilliant scholars engaged in a battle […]

More For Monday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

Too Clever by Half Harrow’s Finest Five Series by Nancy Yeager File Size: 4006 KB Print Length: 90 pages Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited Publisher: Nyb Publishing Publication Date: November 29, 2018 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B07KGLDV7J Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE For a Limited Time at: Synopsis: Two brilliant scholars engaged in a battle of wits…and seduced by […]

Two For Tuesday bargains, Freebies & Reviews

The Baron and The Bluestocking Six Rogues and Their Ladies Book 6 by G.G. Vandagriff File Size: 2703 KB Print Length: 218 pages Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited Publisher: Orson Whitney Press Publication Date: November 15, 2013 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B00GPYF1ZY Digital List Price: $2.99 Free For a Limited Time at: […]

More For Monday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

Currently FREE at Prolific Works Lady in Red A Season for Scandal Book 4 by Kelly Bowen 2018 RITA award-winning author! File Size: 3951 KB Print Length: 115 pages Publisher: Forever Yours Publication Date: December 5, 2017 Sold by: Hachette Book Group Language: English ASIN: B06Y5J3B5N Claim Your Freebie! Also Available For $0.99 at: Publisher’s Description: Lady Charlotte Beaumont has spent her […]

A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING,The Duke’s Den by Christy Carlyle Review & Excerpt Tour

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love with. Out November 27th A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle Follow the First Look […]

More For Monday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

    My Review of The Deceptive Earl Lady Charity Abernathy A Regency Romance Novel by Isabella Thorne  File Size: 3988 KB Print Length: 303 pages Publisher: Mikita Associates Publication Date: August 15, 2018 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B07FBPBGR9 Buy Now For $2.99 at: or Read FREE With   Synopsis: Lady […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of A Holiday By Gaslight A Victorian Christmas Novella by Mimi Matthews File Size: 3911 KB Print Length: 147 pages Publisher: Perfectly Proper Press Publication Date: November 13, 2018 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B07GTCFPWS ISBN-10: 0-9990364-6-4 ISBN-13: 978-0-9990364-6-4 Available in E-book For $2.99 at: Synopsis: “A graceful love […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of The Earl and the Reluctant Lady Lords of Vice Series, Book #3 by Robyn DeHart File Size: 1245 KB Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous Publication Date: November 12, 2018 Sold by: Macmillan Language: English ASIN: B07JLXV3GB Order Today Available For $3.99 in E-Book at:     Synopsis: He knew he could never have her… From the very moment Agnes […]