A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING,The Duke’s Den by Christy Carlyle Review & Excerpt Tour

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love with. Out November 27th A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle Follow the First Look […]

More For Monday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

    My Review of The Deceptive Earl Lady Charity Abernathy A Regency Romance Novel by Isabella Thorne  File Size: 3988 KB Print Length: 303 pages Publisher: Mikita Associates Publication Date: August 15, 2018 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B07FBPBGR9 Buy Now For $2.99 at: or Read FREE With   Synopsis: Lady […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of A Holiday By Gaslight A Victorian Christmas Novella by Mimi Matthews File Size: 3911 KB Print Length: 147 pages Publisher: Perfectly Proper Press Publication Date: November 13, 2018 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B07GTCFPWS ISBN-10: 0-9990364-6-4 ISBN-13: 978-0-9990364-6-4 Available in E-book For $2.99 at: Synopsis: “A graceful love […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of The Earl and the Reluctant Lady Lords of Vice Series, Book #3 by Robyn DeHart File Size: 1245 KB Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous Publication Date: November 12, 2018 Sold by: Macmillan Language: English ASIN: B07JLXV3GB Order Today Available For $3.99 in E-Book at:     Synopsis: He knew he could never have her… From the very moment Agnes […]

REJECTING THE ROGUE by Riley Cole – Release Day Blitz

Today we are celebrating the release of the first book in THE RESTITUTION LEAGUE Series by Riley Cole. This series includes REJECTING THE ROGUE (now live!) and SEDUCING THE SCIENTIST (coming November 20). Check out the buy links for each book below. ————————————— – Meet the Restitution League – They’re thieves. They’re rogues. They’re well-armed […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

My New Release Review of The First Earl I See Tonight A Debutante Diaries Novel The Debutante Diaries, Book 1 by Anna Bennett ♦ Kindle ♦ Kindle UK ♦ Kindle Canada ♦ Kindle Australia iBooks Publisher’s Description: Once upon a time three young ladies vowed to record their first London seasons…and to fill in the gaps […]

A Duke Changes Everything, The Duke’s Den, Book #1 by Christy Carlyle First Look

Perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath and Tessa Dare. The first book in the new Victorian romance series The Duke’s Den, A DUKE CHANGES EVERYTHING, by Christy Carlyle has the romance and brooding hero that readers will fall in love with. Out November 27th – A Duke Changes Everything by Christy Carlyle Follow the First […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY REVIEW of It Takes a Spy A Secrets and Seduction book by Sheridan Jeane File Size: 1211 KB Print Length: 168 pages Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1633030040 Publisher: Flowers and Fullerton Publication Date: November 1, 2014 Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC Language: English ASIN: B00MSUXB0Q Buy Now For $2.99 at: Synopsis: Glittering jewels ~ A sumptuous ball ~ A daring theft. London, […]

A Sunday Extra Bargain, Welcome To Autumn 2018!

This is my favorite time of year… I love this time of year! Now is the best time to cozy up and READ! The Heiress He’s Been Waiting For Hamilton Cousins by Kaitlin O’Riley File Size: 1387 KB Print Length: 320 pages Publisher: Zebra Publication Date: August 28, 2018 Sold by: Penguin Random House Publisher Services […]

Two For Tuesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of The Duke With The Dragon Tattoo Book 6: Victorian Rebels by Kerrigan Byrne File Size: 3062 KB Publisher: St. Martin’s Paperbacks Publication Date: August 28, 2018 Sold by: Macmillan Language: English ASIN: B079DW9B41 NOW AVAILABLE in Paperback, Audio & E-Book! Get Your Copy Now: Publisher’s Description: The bravest of heroes. The brashest of rebels. The boldest […]