LET IT SNOW – A Holly Grove Anthology Blog & Review Tour

Let It Snow: A Holly Grove Anthology Publication Date: November 13, 2018 Genres: Adult, Contemporary, Holiday, Anthology Read for FREE in: Welcome to Holly Grove, Vermont, dubbed the “best little town in the country.” It’s going to take the residents of Holly Grove a lot more than an evergreen and a few strings of lights […]

Dangerously Delicious by Denise Swanson Review & Excerpt Tour

From New York Times best-selling author Denise Swanson comes DANGEROUSLY DELICIOUS, the second installment in her Delicious Love series. It takes one dedicated wildlife veterinarian, plus an impossibly handsome nightclub manager to prove that love always wins. Fans of Jill Shalvis, Bella Andre, and Susan Elizabeth Phillips will devour this sweet and sexy romance.   […]

New Audiobook Release; Alpha Squad: The Complete Audio Collection by Lorelei Moone

Alpha Squad: The Complete Audio Collection by Lorelei Moone A Collection of Steamy Bear/Wolf Shifter Paranormal Romance Publication Date: November 15, 2018 Genres: Adult, Audiobook, Paranormal, Romance, Shifters, Novella, Standalone AUDIOBOOK AVAILABLE NOW! Audible: https://adbl.co/2zbUfrt Amazon Audio: https://amzn.to/2B88vCW SYNOPSIS: Why can’t shifters and humans just get along? It has only been a few months since […]

The Guardian’s Favor by Cecelia Mecca Cover Reveal

The Guardian’s Favor Border Series, Book 9 by Cecelia Mecca Publication Date: December 6, 2018 Genres: Adult, Historical, Romance Get a notice when The Guardian’s Favor is LIVE! THE GUARDIAN Aidan de Sowlis finds purpose in guarding his family and his clan. He tells himself such a life is enough for him, but cannot dismiss […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of The Earl and the Reluctant Lady Lords of Vice Series, Book #3 by Robyn DeHart File Size: 1245 KB Publisher: Entangled: Scandalous Publication Date: November 12, 2018 Sold by: Macmillan Language: English ASIN: B07JLXV3GB Order Today Available For $3.99 in E-Book at:     Synopsis: He knew he could never have her… From the very moment Agnes […]

DISTANT MEMORY by Colleen Myers Release Blitz

You don’t want to miss the next thrilling installment of Colleen Myers’ fan favorite #fantasyromance series, Solum, with DISTANT MEMORY! Title: Distant Memory Author: Colleen Myers Genre: Sci-Fi/Fantasy Romance Series: Solum, Book #3 Release Date: November 13, 2018 Format: Digital eBook ISBN-10: 1720122083 ISBN-13: 978-1720122081 Synopsis: 19 year old Elizabeth Camden survived it all, the experiments, the […]

Cover Reveal!

Originally posted on Hobby Reads:
 “A delightful Regency romance, full of passion, humor, and love.” –Ella Quinn, USA Today bestselling author With the dowries of all the season’s debutantes exposed in its scandalous pages, The Bachelor’s Bible is a handy tool for an earl in need of an heiress . . . Edward Lovell, newly minted earl,…