Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & New Release Review

NEW RELEASE REVIEW Her Highland Rogue by Violetta Rand  Released June 28th, 2016 $2.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Synopsis: In a breathtaking short novel that’s perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Violetta Rand introduces a wild clan of Scottish warriors who fight for honor—and live for passion. Errol […]

Two For Tuesday Bargains & Freebies

Tarnished Knight (London Steampunk) by Bec McMaster Digital List Price: $2.99 Currently FREE at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo ~ Smashwords In the steam-fuelled world of Victorian London, vampires, werewolves and slasher gangs stalk the night and a man made partly of metal is about to discover just how far he’ll go to […]