Weekend Extra Bargains Freebies & Reviews

My Review of The Taming of Malcolm Grant by Paula Quinn Forever (Grand Central Publishing)  Romance Pub Date 29 Sep 2015 Currently $2.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks   Publisher’s Description: AN ALLURING LASS Emmaline Grey spends her days with her beloved dog, dreaming of the sea-until a brawling Highlander shatters her quiet life […]

Labor Day Weekend Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY PRE-RELEASE REVIEW of Hard to Hold A Hard to Play Novel by Katie Rose Random House Publishing Group – Loveswept Romance Pub Date 13 Sep 2016 Publisher’s Description: “Katie Rose writes sexy, skilled sports heroes who know how to treat a woman right!” raves Wendy S. Marcus. Now the award-winning author of the Bad […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

PRE-RELEASE REVIEW of Called Up by Jen Doyle Carina Press Romance Pub Date 29 Aug 2016 Description: Jen Doyle delivers a home run of heart, heat and plenty of laughter in this contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis’s Pacific Heat series There’s one thing Max “Deke” Deacon can always count on besides his […]

Special Saturday Bargains & Freebies

Tressa’s Treasures (The King’s Jewel Book 1) by Belinda M Gordon Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE For a Limited Time at Amazon Her identity is secret. Her destiny is incredible. Tressa is a fae in hiding. Unable to fulfill her transcendent role in an ancient prophecy, she hides on her grandmother’s estate in the Pocono […]