Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of  To Covet a Lady’s Heart The Landon Sisters #2 by Ingrid Hahn Entangled Publishing, LLC Scandalous Romance, Historical Fiction Publication Date: February 20, 2017 Purchase Your Digital Copy For $3.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Publisher’s Description: After a lifetime of rakish behavior, Lord Maxfeld must pretend he’s […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY RECENT RELEASE REVIEW of A Knight of Her Own Rogues of Rouen Book #2 by Oberon Wonch Entangled Publishing, LLC Now Available For $3.99 in Digital Format at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Publisher’s Description: Sir Drogo LaForce has spent a lifetime chasing the family honor and wealth denied him by his […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

My Review of Christmas Romance The Best Christmas Romance of 2016 “The Christmas Love List” by Natalie-Nicole Bates, Sharon Kleve, Jennifer Conner, & Angela Ford  Publication Date: Oct 6, 2016  Print List Price: $9.24 Digital Price: $3.99 at Amazon  or Read FREE With Kindle Unlimited Publisher’s Description: The best sweet Christmas romance series! Surprise! You’re […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

It’s Read an E-Book Day! What are you reading? My New Release Review of Hard to Hold A Hard to Play Novel by Katie Rose Random House Publishing Group – Loveswept Reviewed Before Release Date on Sept. 2nd, 2016 Buy at Amazon   Publisher’s Description: “Katie Rose writes sexy, skilled sports heroes who know how […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

My Pre-Release Review of A Highlander’s Christmas Kiss The MacGregors: Highland Heirs, #5) by Paula Quinn Forever (Grand Central Publishing) Romance Pub Date 27 Sep 2016 Pre-Order Now at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo   Publisher’s Description: A STRANGER’S SMILE Christmas may be coming to Linavar, but Temperance Menzie is far […]

Free For All Friday Bargains & Freebies

A Highlander’s Obsession A Highlander’s Beloved Novel by Vonnie Davis $0.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks In the vein of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories, Vonnie Davis introduces two wandering souls who discover that true love needs no words in this explosive, fantastical novel. Somehow able to telepathically communicate […]

Two For Tuesday Romance Bargains & Freebies

Highlander’s Desire (The Matheson Brothers Book 1) by Joanne Wadsworth Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE For a Limited Time at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo SYNOPSIS: There can be only one…for both of them. In the twelfth century, a man named Gilleoin was gifted with the ability to shift into a bear. His […]

Free For All Friday Bargains & Freebies

Laird Wolf (Takhini Shifters, #2) by Vivian Arend ON SALE FOR ONE WEEK ONLY! $0.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ Kobo From New York Times bestselling author Vivian Arend, a new story set in the Takhini Wolves/ Granite Lake Wolves world. These stand-alone stories are filled with humour and heart-felt adventures, and the […]

Weekend Bargain & Newly Released

NEW RELEASE!! Loving the Hawke (The Seven Curses of London Book 1) by Lana Williams Now Available for $0.99 at Amazon Victorian Romance…. After five seasons as a wallflower, Lettie Fairchild is resigned to spinsterhood. Mostly. Determined to claim more meaning for her life than seeing her younger sisters married, she seeks a purpose. She […]

Free For All Friday Bargains and Freebies

Wicked Alphas, Wilder Nights: Sizzling Collection of Paranormal Romance (Wicked Alphas, Wild Nights Book 2) by Multiple Authors Who doesn’t love FREE?? This one is only available on Amazon! It’s been set to free, but only until January 15th, so grab it while you can. Want it wicked? Want it wilder? Want it right now? Sink […]