New Release Blitz & A Bargain – August 17

Two Book New Release Blitz  Alpha Squad: Showdown A Bear Shifter Paranormal Romance by Lorelei Moone Alpha Squad #4 Publication Date: August 17, 2017 Genres: Adult, Paranormal, Romance, Shifter, Bear Shifter $2.99 in E-Book Format NOW AVAILABLE! Amazon Kindle: http://amzn.to/2wKLQsk Amazon CA: http://amzn.to/2uWSUQg Amazon UK: http://amzn.to/2i1nUh5 BN: http://bit.ly/2wZhIsh Kobo: http://bit.ly/2vDpPLB iBooks: http://apple.co/2fG2qp8 Google Play: http://bit.ly/2w5nk84 […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

        MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of Lady Lorena’s Spinster’s Society The Spinster’s Society A Regency Romance Book by Charlotte Stone Publication Date: August 07, 2017 Buy Now For $0.99 at: or Read FREE With KindleUnlimited Publisher’s Description: Lady Lorena Cullip is the definition in Mr. Samuel Johnson’s English Dictionary for the word: […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

The Pleasures of Passion by Sabrina Jeffries Gallery, Threshold, Pocket Books Pocket Books Romance Publication Date: June 20, 2017 Available in  Mass Market Paperback at: and Digital at:  Prices May Vary By Retailer   Publisher’s Description: Complete with the signature charm, “delectably witty dialogue…and scorching sexual chemistry” (Booklist) she is known for, New York Times bestselling author […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of  To Covet a Lady’s Heart The Landon Sisters #2 by Ingrid Hahn Entangled Publishing, LLC Scandalous Romance, Historical Fiction Publication Date: February 20, 2017 Purchase Your Digital Copy For $3.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Publisher’s Description: After a lifetime of rakish behavior, Lord Maxfeld must pretend he’s […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY RECENT RELEASE REVIEW of A Knight of Her Own Rogues of Rouen Book #2 by Oberon Wonch Entangled Publishing, LLC Now Available For $3.99 in Digital Format at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Publisher’s Description: Sir Drogo LaForce has spent a lifetime chasing the family honor and wealth denied him by his […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

My Review of Christmas Romance The Best Christmas Romance of 2016 “The Christmas Love List” by Natalie-Nicole Bates, Sharon Kleve, Jennifer Conner, & Angela Ford  Publication Date: Oct 6, 2016  Print List Price: $9.24 Digital Price: $3.99 at Amazon  or Read FREE With Kindle Unlimited Publisher’s Description: The best sweet Christmas romance series! Surprise! You’re […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

It’s Read an E-Book Day! What are you reading? My New Release Review of Hard to Hold A Hard to Play Novel by Katie Rose Random House Publishing Group – Loveswept Reviewed Before Release Date on Sept. 2nd, 2016 Buy at Amazon   Publisher’s Description: “Katie Rose writes sexy, skilled sports heroes who know how […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

My Pre-Release Review of A Highlander’s Christmas Kiss The MacGregors: Highland Heirs, #5) by Paula Quinn Forever (Grand Central Publishing) Romance Pub Date 27 Sep 2016 Pre-Order Now at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo   Publisher’s Description: A STRANGER’S SMILE Christmas may be coming to Linavar, but Temperance Menzie is far […]

Free For All Friday Bargains & Freebies

A Highlander’s Obsession A Highlander’s Beloved Novel by Vonnie Davis $0.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks In the vein of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories, Vonnie Davis introduces two wandering souls who discover that true love needs no words in this explosive, fantastical novel. Somehow able to telepathically communicate […]

Two For Tuesday Romance Bargains & Freebies

Highlander’s Desire (The Matheson Brothers Book 1) by Joanne Wadsworth Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE For a Limited Time at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo SYNOPSIS: There can be only one…for both of them. In the twelfth century, a man named Gilleoin was gifted with the ability to shift into a bear. His […]