Don’t Call Me Cupcake Blog Tour

  A cupcake baker with magical abilities suddenly finds herself competing with the unfortunately handsome owner of the fancy new bakery across the street in Golden Heart® Winner Tara Sheets’s magical romantic comedy releasing April 24th, 2018. Rafflecopter for Don’t Call Me Cupcake Blog Tour Giveaway:   Tara is offering one (1) lucky winner a […]

Living With Her One-Night Stand Release Week Celebration

For Jill, Lucas was supposed to be a one-night stand, but then he shows up the next morning as her new roommate. She’s looking for a long-term relationship. He’s looking for a life free of commitments. She knows he’s wrong for her, but not wanting him isn’t really an option. Contemporary Romance fans will love […]

Make a Date with Harlequin – Prince Video Launch

Make a Date With Harlequin!   Last year Harlequin sent two Harlequin Heroes, a Cowboy and a Viking, on real-life dates. The unsuspecting public couldn’t get enough… and their hilarious reactions were captured with hidden cameras! Remember this? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8OIxBqJu5NI Or how about this? https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T6jT07uKjto By popular demand, they’ve sent 2 more heroes on dates—a Highlander […]

His Highland Bride Release Day Blast

Meet the Author: Willa Blair is an Award-winning Amazon and Barnes & Noble #1 Bestselling author of Scottish Historical, light Paranormal, and Contemporary romance. She has been featured on and contributes to USAToday’s Happy Ever After romance blog, Savvy Authors, Romance University, and more.Her books have won numerous honors, including the Marlene, the Merritt, National […]

Then Came You Release Week Celebration

Don’t miss THEN CAME YOU, book 1 in Jeannie Moon’s new Compass Cove series! In THEN CAME YOU, a few meddling family members and a little bit of small town magic help two lost hearts find a second chance at love. Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne will be enchanted by the Compass Cove […]

Kissed At Christmas Release Blast

The Earl and Countess of Banfield request your attendance at the wedding of their daughters… Out Sept 26th – Kissed at Christmas a Castle Keyvnor Christmas Anthology Multi-author set Follow the blast and enter to #win a one copy of Kissed at Christmastide and Christmas Evermore by Christina McKnight Enter at:    Title: Kissed at […]

Entangled Historical Romance Release Day Blast

We are excited to celebrate the release of four brand new, scintillating historical romances from Entangled Publishing! Read on for all of the details and a little sneak peek teaser from titles by Liana De la Rosa, Tamara Gill, Robyn DeHart, and Lily Maxton! *** About TO LOVE A SCANDALOUS DUKE: Driven into exile years […]

The Undaunted Debutantes by Christina McKnight – Boxed Set Release Blast

Title: The Undaunted Debutantes Series (Books 1-3) Series: The Undaunted Debutantes Author: Christina McKnight Genre: Historical Romance, Regency England Release Date: September 19th Length: 588 Pages Available from: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks Synopsis: Three innocent debutantes must work to solve the mysterious death of their childhood friend. Three innocent debutantes […]