Then Came You Release Week Celebration

Don’t miss THEN CAME YOU, book 1 in Jeannie Moon’s new Compass Cove series! In THEN CAME YOU, a few meddling family members and a little bit of small town magic help two lost hearts find a second chance at love. Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne will be enchanted by the Compass Cove […]

Kissed At Christmas Release Blast

The Earl and Countess of Banfield request your attendance at the wedding of their daughters… Out Sept 26th – Kissed at Christmas a Castle Keyvnor Christmas Anthology Multi-author set Follow the blast and enter to #win a one copy of Kissed at Christmastide and Christmas Evermore by Christina McKnight Enter at:    Title: Kissed at […]

Entangled Historical Romance Release Day Blast

We are excited to celebrate the release of four brand new, scintillating historical romances from Entangled Publishing! Read on for all of the details and a little sneak peek teaser from titles by Liana De la Rosa, Tamara Gill, Robyn DeHart, and Lily Maxton! *** About TO LOVE A SCANDALOUS DUKE: Driven into exile years […]

The Undaunted Debutantes by Christina McKnight – Boxed Set Release Blast

Title: The Undaunted Debutantes Series (Books 1-3) Series: The Undaunted Debutantes Author: Christina McKnight Genre: Historical Romance, Regency England Release Date: September 19th Length: 588 Pages Available from: Amazon | Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks Synopsis: Three innocent debutantes must work to solve the mysterious death of their childhood friend. Three innocent debutantes […]