Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of My Lady Thief by Emily Larkin Publication Date: April 20th, 2017 Now Available in Digital Format $4.99 at Amazon Originally published as The Unmasking of a Lady by Emily May ISBN: 0263876144 Original Publisher – Harlequin, Mills & Boon Ltd  Originally Published in 2010 Publisher’s Description: Lady by day, Robin Hood […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

My New Release Review of To Tame a Wild Lady A Duke-Defying Daughters Novel by Ashlyn Macnamara Random House Publishing Group – Loveswept Romance Publication Date: January 31, 2017 Buy Links Amazon ~ B&N ~ BAM~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo   Publisher’s Description: He’s a roughhewn bastard. She’s a rebellious noblewoman. Their passion bridges the class divide in a scintillating […]

More For Monday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY RECENT RELEASE REVIEW of The Crown Spire by Catherine Curzon and Willow Winsham Endeavour Press Historical Fiction, Romance Publication Date Nov ember 18th, 2016 Digital List Price: $3.99 FREE For a Limited Time at Amazon Publisher’s Description: Scotland, 1795 When the coach carrying Alice Ingram and her niece, Beth, to Edinburgh is attacked, they’re […]

More For Monday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY REVIEW OF The Reluctant Duchess by White, Roseanna M. Bethany House  Bethany House Publishers Christian Pub Date 05 Apr 2016 Description: A Riveting Edwardian Series Set among Britain’s High Society Lady Rowena Kinnaird may be the heiress to a Highland earldom, but she has never felt good enough–not for her father, not for the […]

Weekend Bargains & Freebies

Rescued by a Highlander Alex and Maddie Clan Grant series Book 1 by Keira Montclair $0.99 at Amazon   Newly revised! New editor! **WARNING** Mature content- Contains references to abuse and a previous rape that may be disturbing for some readers. Madeline MacDonald has been a victim of her stepbrother’s cruelty ever since her parents’ […]

My Review of a Recent Read

A Reckless Desire: A Breconridge Brothers Novel (The Breconridge Brothers Book 3) by Isabella Bradford Publication Date: March 1st, 2016 SYNOPSIS: For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the elegantly seductive third historical romance in Isabella Bradford’s Breconridge Brothers trilogy.   Lord Rivers Fitzroy is as charming and sought-after as his rakish […]

Free For All Friday Bargains & Freebies

Petals in the Storm (Fallen Angels Book 3) by Mary Jo Putney $0.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N LOVE AND BETRAYAL… A cool master of sensuality, Rafael Whitbourne, the Duke of Candover, earned his rakish reputation in the silken boudoirs of London’s highborn ladies, never giving away his hand or his heart. Then a vital mission […]

Two For Tuesday Bargains & Freebies

  Heart of a Highlander: A Scottish Short Story by Collette Cameron Digital List price: $0.99 Currently FREE at Amazon When Giselle McTavish left France as the wife of a Scottish laird, she never expected to be widowed two years later and left with a toddler to raise. Filled with animosity toward Highlander, Hugh Ferguson—the […]