Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

         MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of Scored by Sloane Howell Product Details Publisher: Loveswept Publication Date: October 17, 2017 Sold by: Random House LLC File Size: 1300 KB Print Length: 221 pages Language: English ASIN: B01M3TJQA6 $4.99 in E-Book Format Buy Now at:          Publisher’s Description: He’s a player. But she’s about […]

Weekend Extra Bargains & Freebies All Contemporary Offers

        Love Bats Last The Tavonesi Series Book 1 by Pamela Aares Digital List Price: $0.99 FREE For a Limited Time at:       Publisher’s Description: A stormy night changes their lives forever… In USA TODAY Bestselling author Pamela Aares’ LOVE BATS LAST, (The Tavonesi Series, #1), the baseball diamond isn’t […]

Grand Slam by Heidi McLaughlin Paperback Release Blitz

Grand Slam (The Boys of Summer) by Heidi McLaughlin Forever (Grand Central Publishing)   Forever/Romance E-Book Publication Date: May 23, 2017 Trade Paperback On Sale: August 15, 2017 Publisher: Forever Trade Paperback: $14.99 USD eBook: $4.99 USD Audio: $21.98 **Now Available in Print for the First Time!** Amazon ~ Books-A-Million ~ B&N ~ Google Play ~ iBooks ~ […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

        MY RECENT RELEASE REVIEW of Somewhere My Lady Ladies in Time, Book One by Beth Trissel Publisher: The Wild Rose Press, Inc. Rating: Sweet Page Count: 218 Word Count: 50910 978-1-5092-1525-6 Paperback  978-1-5092-1526-3 Digital Publication Date: July 12, 2017 Available Now For $4.99 in E-Book at:   Publisher’s Description: Lorna Randolph […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

          MY PRE-RELEASE REVIEW of Grand Slam (The Boys of Summer) by Heidi McLaughlin Forever (Grand Central Publishing)   Forever/Romance Publication Date: May 23, 2017 Available For Pre-Order For $4.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Publisher’s Description: Win the game. Lose your heart. Everyone knows who I am and […]

More For Monday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

HAPPY RELEASE DAY!!! MY NEW RELEASE REVIEW of Marrying the Wrong Earl Lords and Ladies in Love #2 by Callie Hutton Publisher: Entangled Publishing, LLC Imprint: Scandalous Price: $3.99 Historical Fiction , Romance  ASIN: B06XW3MJYQ ISBN-13: 9781633759473 Publication Date: April 17, 2017 Available At Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Publisher’s Description: Lady Arabella Danvers is happy […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

PRE-RELEASE REVIEW of Called Up by Jen Doyle Carina Press Romance Pub Date 29 Aug 2016 Description: Jen Doyle delivers a home run of heart, heat and plenty of laughter in this contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis’s Pacific Heat series There’s one thing Max “Deke” Deacon can always count on besides his […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

 NEW RELEASE this month: Released July 5th, 2016 Charis Michaels continues her Bachelor Lords of London series with: The Virgin and the Viscount $1.99 at these retailers: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo The Virgin: Lady Elisabeth Hamilton-Baythes has a painful secret. At fifteen, she was abducted by highwaymen and sold to a […]

Weekend Extra Romance Freebies

Twelfth Night at Eyre Hall: Book Two Eyre Hall Trilogy (The Eyre Hall Trilogy 2) by Luccia Gray Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE Thru April 24th at Amazon Twelfth Night at Eyre Hall is the second volume of The Eyre Hall Trilogy, which will chronicle the lives and vicissitudes of the residents of Eyre Hall […]