Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

PRE-RELEASE REVIEW of Called Up by Jen Doyle Carina Press Romance Pub Date 29 Aug 2016 Description: Jen Doyle delivers a home run of heart, heat and plenty of laughter in this contemporary romance, perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis’s Pacific Heat series There’s one thing Max “Deke” Deacon can always count on besides his […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

 NEW RELEASE this month: Released July 5th, 2016 Charis Michaels continues her Bachelor Lords of London series with: The Virgin and the Viscount $1.99 at these retailers: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Kobo The Virgin: Lady Elisabeth Hamilton-Baythes has a painful secret. At fifteen, she was abducted by highwaymen and sold to a […]

Weekend Extra Romance Freebies

Twelfth Night at Eyre Hall: Book Two Eyre Hall Trilogy (The Eyre Hall Trilogy 2) by Luccia Gray Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE Thru April 24th at Amazon Twelfth Night at Eyre Hall is the second volume of The Eyre Hall Trilogy, which will chronicle the lives and vicissitudes of the residents of Eyre Hall […]