#BlogTour | Dare To Love A Duke (London Underground #3) by @EvaLeighAuthor #DareToLoveADuke #Review #MillsandBoonInsiders @MillsandBoon

This is a new to me author. This book looks to be just my cup of tea!
I love that we are treated to both the English and US versions of the cover

Chicks,Rogues and Scandals

Hello my lovely readers! I have the massive pleasure to be today’s stop on this amazing blog tour for; Dare To Love a Duke by Eva Leigh, this book is gorgeous, the hero especially is a definite favourite of mine 😉 So grab a cuppa, sit back and try and endure my waffling right to the end of the review.

The outrageous new book in the Scandalous Ladies of London series that’s perfect for fans of Poldark and Vanity Fair.

For a dashing duke and the proprietress of a secret, sensual club, passion could lead to love…

Thomas Powell, the new Duke of Northfield, knows he should be proper and principled, like his father. No more duelling, or carousing, or frequenting masked balls. But he’s not ready to give up his freedom just yet.

Lucia—known as Amina—manages the Orchid Club, a secret society where fantasies become reality. Yet no member of the…

View original post 949 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s