Two For Tuesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

DOS Cover

Read My New Release Review of 



The Untouchables, Book #10

by Darcy Burke

Just click on the title to go to today’s review.


Only a Duke Would Dare


75% Pre-order Discount

Only $0.99 

Seductive Scoundrel’s Book 2

by Collette Cameron

File Size: 1107 KB

Print Length: 141 pages

Simultaneous Device Usage: Unlimited

Publisher: Blue Rose Romance

Publication Date: October 17, 2018

Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC

Language: English


Click The Linked Price Above to Choose Your Preferred Vendor

OnlyADukeWouldDare_900Faced with an impossible choice, could you devastate someone you love?

Caution: This book contains a philandering hero with a heart of gold, a fearless heroine adamant she’ll decide her own destiny, a passel of roguish dukes and the daring damsels determined not to be seduced by them, and unforeseen twists that will keep you turning page after page.

Marriage—an unpleasant obligation

A troublesome addendum to his father’s will requires Victor, Duke of Sutcliffe to marry before his twenty-seventh birthday. That doesn’t mean he intends to alter his pleasure-seeking lifestyle. Mere weeks before he must wed, he ventures home, intent on finding the most biddable, forgettable miss in all of Essex. Except the first woman he encounters stirs far more than his interest, and Theadosia Brentwood is anything but unremarkable or dowdy.

Marriage—an impossible choice

Against her better judgement, and despite her father promising her hand to a man she detests, Theadosia clandestinely meets with Victor. Though she’s far beneath his station and aware he must marry soon, she can’t deny her growing fascination. When Victor unexpectedly proposes, Thea must make an unbearable decision—refuse to marry her father’s pick and elope with Victor, who wouldn’t wed at all except to save his fortune. If she does, her betrothed will reveal a scandalous secret, sending her father to prison and rendering her sister and mother homeless.

This Series:

  1. A Diamond for a Duke
  2. Only A Duke Would Dare

A New Release Deal!

The Wicked Gypsy


Blackhaven Brides Book 8

by Mary Lancaster

File Size: 2645 KB

Print Length: 228 pages

Page Numbers Source ISBN: 1718009194

Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing, Inc.

Publication Date: August 21, 2018; 1st edition

Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC

Language: English


Buy Now For $0.99 at:


or FREE To Read With


Publisher’s Description:

1189261543An old Blackhaven tragedy merges with a new quarrel…

When Gervaise, the Earl of Braithwaite, first sees beautiful gypsy Dawn, he is struck by her likeness to his political enemy, Julius Gardyn. In his cups, he grasps the opportunity for a little vengeance and sweeps her off to his ancestral castle. In the morning, he is frustrated in his attempts to make things right by Dawn herself, who refuses to return to her family.

Dawn, dazzled by the handsome earl, has several reasons for staying with him. Pretending to be Eleanor Gardyn, lost heiress to Haven Hall, begins as a fun means to upset the earl’s enemy, but when memories begin to tug at her, everything becomes much more serious. As she falls heavily in love with Gervaise, she starts to believe that happiness might be possible. Until the earl’s prospective bride arrives at the castle.

However, many people, including Julius, fail to see the steel beneath Gervaise’s good nature. Few have noticed that he always gets what he wants in the end. And he wants Dawn.

The Blackhaven Brides books are a series, but can be read as stand alones:

  1. The Wicked Baron
  2. The Wicked Lady
  3. The Wicked Rebel
  4. The Wicked Husband
  5. The Wicked Marquis
  6. The Wicked Governess
  7. The Wicked Spy
  8. The Wicked Gypsy



This entire series can be read FREE with


Buy The Boxed Set of 

Books 1 – 4 Now For $0.99


File Size: 1387 KB

Print Length: 823 pages

Publisher: Dragonblade Publishing, Inc.

Publication Date: August 1, 2018; 1st edition

Sold by: Amazon Digital Services LLC

Language: English



Welcome to the Blackhaven Brides series bundle. This series is set in a newly fashionable spa town on the beautiful Cumbrian coast, where the great and the bad of visiting Regency society turn local life upside down. Passion, mystery, and scandal follow the citizens of this wealthy enclave. Regency Historical Romance has never been so adventurous – or so exciting!

This set includes:

The Wicked Baron – When Lord Wickenden makes innocent Gillie a shocking proposal, she never expects he will fight a duel over her – and everyone knows the wicked baron never misses.

The Wicked Lady – The scandalous widow finds the unusual curate of Blackhaven might just be the answer to all her prayers – and more than she can handle.

The Wicked Rebel – The life of gentle, sickly Lady Arabella changes forever when she tries to rescue a naked man apparently drowning at sea.

The Wicked Husband – Notorious young rakehell, Lord Daxton, wakes up in Blackhaven with a monumental hangover – and a wife.

Get this limited edition bundle. A guaranteed Happily Ever After in each book! Read for FREE in Kindle Unlimited!

Proudly Reviewing ARCs Through  NetGalley Since 2014



I also Review Books & ARCs
Through The Following:



Hidden Gems logo

and For Individual Authors by Request


author's palButton_Basic


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s