Never Dare A Wicked Earl by Renee Ann Miller

I read and reviewed an ARC of this book. I absolutely LOVED it.

Dear Reader,

Welcome to the Infamous Lords Series where every scoundrel has his secrets. The series is about three noblemen whose lives have been derailed by events from their pasts. In the first book, Never Dare a Wicked Earl, you’ll meet Lord Hayden Westfield, a man unable to move beyond the mistakes he has made, and Sophia Camden, who wishes to change the law that excludes women from becoming physicians. They meet after Hayden is shot by an ex-mistress, and Sophia is hired to care for him.

Immediately they clash, and Hayden fires her. So, Sophia dares him to allow her ten days to prove her competency. Hayden turns the tables on her and adds a bet to the dare. If she lasts the ten days, he’ll pay her a sizable wage, but if she resigns, she’ll owe him a forfeit.

Positive she can handle whatever nonsense his lordship…

View original post 330 more words

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s