Pre-Order Blitz for “THEN CAME YOU” by Jeannie Moon

ThenCameYouBadge_Pre-order_Badge

Have you Pre-ordered

“THEN CAME YOU” yet?

In THEN CAME YOU, a few meddling family members and a little bit of small town magic help two lost hearts find a second chance at love. Fans of Susan Wiggs and RaeAnne Thayne will be enchanted by the Compass Cove series from International Bestselling Author, Jeannie Moon.

“Moon creates a strong sense of home and a convincing romance with moderate love scenes that will leave even the most cynical of readers overcome.” Library Journal, Starred Review, on THEN CAME YOU

“Find your way to Compass Cove in this warm-hearted story of small towns and second chances, starting over and moving on. Mia and Adam will have you cheering them on as they navigate their way through this lovely romance.” New York Times Bestselling Author Susan Wiggs

 Pre-order THEN CAME YOU and add it to your TBR pile on Goodreads!

Then keep reading to get an EXCLUSIVE sneak peek

and to enter the giveaway for a $25 Amazon gift card or an eBook!

convert

rafflecopterlogo

 

Title:

Then Came You

ThenCameYou_JMoon_lg

Author: Jeannie Moon

Genre: Women’s Fiction

Release Date: September 26th, 2017

Publisher: Tule Publishing Group

Series: Compass Cove #1

Format: Digital

ISBN: 9781946772893

Available at:

Amazon   Barnes & Noble | Kobo | iBooks

Synopsis:  

Hearts meant to love will always find each other.

Mia DeAngelis knew it was time to make a change. Wanting to provide a better life for herself and her ten-year-old nephew, Ben, she took a chance and moved to the small town of Compass Cove. Now, the college librarian is adapting to a new job, a new town, and living with her feisty seventy-eight-year-old grandmother. Mia is determined to make it all work, hoping the coastal hamlet gives both her and Ben the sense of community, family and belonging they both want so much.

Adam Miller, a retired NFL quarterback, has come back to Compass Cove to start over after an injury puts an end to his high-octane life. Settling into the small town routine proves to be a challenge, but his job coaching at Jennings College gives him a sense of purpose, while keeping him connected to the game he loves.

There couldn’t be two people more different, yet the minute they meet, friends and family have no doubt they belong together. Now if Mia and Adam can only get out of their own way and embrace a little home town magic, they can find the happy ever after they both crave…

Read an Excerpt by clicking HERE!

About Jeannie Moon:

Moon_Headshot_2015Jeannie Moon, author of fifteen novels, has always been a romantic. When she’s not spinning tales of her own, Jeannie works as a school librarian, thankful she has a job that allows her to immerse herself in books and call it work. Married to her high school sweetheart, Jeannie has three kids, three lovable dogs and a mischievous cat and lives in her hometown on Long Island, NY. If she’s more than ten miles away from salt water for any longer than a week, she gets twitchy.

Connect with Jeannie at:

Website | Facebook | Twitter | Goodreads | Pinterest



reviews_200_120  pro_reader_120  eighty_percent_feedback_ratio_120  netgalley_challenge_2016_gold_120  favorited_reviews_120

 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s