Weekend Extra Bargains & Freebies



reviews_200_120  pro_reader_120  eighty_percent_feedback_ratio_120  netgalley_challenge_2016_gold_120  favorited_reviews_120

It’s My Birthday so I want to present

you with some extra savings offers.

Newly Released as a Standalone Title!

August 01, 2017

A Highland Betrothal


Highland Bodyguards, Book 4.5

by Emma Prince

This novella was originally part of The Forbidden Highlands collection, but now it’s out on its own (with a gorgeous cover).

A Highland Betrothal is a sweet tale of first love that can be read as part of the Highland Bodyguards series between Claimed by the Bounty Hunter (Book 4) and The Promise of a Highlander (Book 5) or completely by itself.

The ebook is $0.99 at Amazon


(or free to read in Kindle Unlimited)

 The paperback is coming in the next few days!

Happy reading!

Publisher’s Description:

How can he protect the woman he loves when she is engaged to another?

Graeme MacKay returns from the siege on Berwick Castle a changed man. A wound to his leg has left him hobbled, but his injury is nothing compared to the blow his heart receives when he learns that Anna Ross, the only woman he has ever loved, is engaged. When Graeme is ordered to serve as Anna’s bodyguard on the journey to wed her fiancé, he is tested like never before. Though he tells himself to feel nothing for her, his heart has other plans.

As the daughter of a Laird, Anna Ross has always known that it would one day be her duty to marry a stranger for the betterment of her clan. Though resigned to her fate, she owes Graeme, the Highland warrior who stole her heart, an explanation—she has never stopped loving him, despite being forced to wed another. But when a shocking truth about her betrothal is revealed, she and Graeme must embark on a perilous flight from her fiancé—or risk losing their love forever.



The Distinguished Rogues Book 1

by Heather Boyd

Digital List Price: $0.99

FREE For a Limited Time at:

amazon  nook_logo_branding1 Google-Play-logo-2016 ibooks  kobo_logo_FINALPMS

Introducing Chills, the first installment of the Distinguished Rogues series. Bestselling regency romance author, Heather Boyd, brings readers a lively tale of reckless spending, fraudulent correspondence, and the humorous twists and turns of falling for the right rogue…

London, 1813

Jack, Marquess of Ettington, is at his wits’ end dealing with his twin sister’s distress. Under her name, he’s summoned Constance Grange, his vexing former ward, to London to act as his sister’s companion for the season. Although Pixie’s debt-ridden state comes as a complete surprise, what disturbs him more is his sister’s plan to find her a wealthy husband to pay off her overwhelming debts. And—despite his availability, wealth and title—he’s shocked to be overlooked for the position of Pixie’s husband.

With a nickname like Pixie, Constance Grange should be used to disasters, but debt collectors pounding on the Marquess of Ettington’s door demanding payment is beyond mortifying. Given the precarious state of her finances and the previously unknown loss of her family estate, her choices are either incarceration in debtors’ prison or turning fortune hunter to secure a wealthy husband. Yet the man who comes to her rescue more times than she cares to think about is unavailable, betrothed, and her former guardian Jack—the cold-hearted marquess.

To Celebrate The 20th Anniversary

of the publication of

Brazen Angel


Brazen Series Book 1

by Elizabeth Boyd

Elizabeth’s First Published Book

It is Currently FREE

Digital List Price: $0.99

FREE For a Limited Time at:

amazon  nook_logo_branding1  ibooks  kobo_logo_FINALPMS

Publisher’s Description:

A Double Life…
She was every man’s fantasy-and most dangerous desire. One bewitching look, the whispered promise of unspeakable ecstasy, and London’s richest and most notorious rakes followed the Brazen Angel like sheep-ready to be fleeced. All London was in her thrall as she waltzed from masquerade to masquerade, seducing and stealing with impunity-until she met her match in the dark and dangerous lord who vowed to unmask her.

A Single Passion…
London’s most audacious thief. Giles Corliss, Marquess of Trahern, had come home to honor his father’s last request and marry a woman he’d never met, Lady Sophia D’Artiers. It was to be a marriage of convenience to beget an heir. But Giles had yet to discover that behind the fragile, ailing facade of his intended, Lady Sophia, lay the mistress of disguise-an irresistible brazen angel who was about to lure him into a reckless passion that threatened to destroy them both…

Rescued by a Highlander


Alex and Maddie

Clan Grant series Book 1

by Keira Montclair

Digital List price: $0.99

FREE For a Limited Time at:



Mature content- Contains references to abuse and

a previous rape that may be disturbing for some readers.


Publisher’s Description:

Madeline MacDonald has been a victim of her stepbrother’s cruelty ever since her parents’ death in a fire two years ago. Forced into a betrothal to a man she hates, her only way out is to escape to a convent.
Laird Alexander Grant is honor bound to rescue Maddie after seeing the bruises on her face. What he doesn’t realize is that once he holds the beaten lass in his arms, his heart will never be the same. He vows revenge for the abuse she was forced to endure and yearns to make the sweet woman with an iron will his, but can he help her fight the demons in her mind left behind by her abusers’ horrid treatment?

This is a stand-alone novel-no cliffhangers. It is first in a series of eight novels.


#3- LOVE LETTERS FROM LARGS- Brodie and Celestina
#4-JOURNEY TO THE HIGHLANDS-Robbie and Caralyn
#5-HIGHLAND SPARKS-Logan and Gwyneth
#8- HIGHLAND HARMONY-Avelina and Drew


LOKI-Book One
LILY-Book Three
JAKE-Book Four
ASHLYN-Book Five
MOLLY-Book Six
SORCHA-Book Eight
KYLA-Book Nine

Join the thousands of readers who have fallen in love with the Grant and Ramsay clans in Montclair’s medieval Scotland family saga full of romance and suspense. The journey begins with the Clan Grant series, which brings you the stories of the five Grant siblings and four Ramsay siblings.
The Highland Clan series, set thirteen years later, tells the stories of the descendants of both clans. You’ll see the children grow up and find love and adventure in the Highlands of Scotland with the guidance of the elders from the Clan Grant series.
Read what others have said about the Clan Grant Series:

Amazon customer says: A(n) absolute total family saga with heartache, hardships and love that endures it all. You will be so taken with all the characters in this series that on some level you will feel like you know them personally, they are that genuine.

Megan A. says: Amazing series. Every one of the books hold a special place in my heart… What I also love about these stories is that it includes the characters that you fall in love with throughout the series.

RESCUED BY A HIGHLANDER is the first in The Clan Grant series.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s