Two For Tuesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews





“Duke of Sin”

(Maiden Lane Series)

by Elizabeth Hoyt

The Blood Rose Series Box Set: Books 1-2-3

by Caris Roane

$0.99 at:

Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo

Save nearly $4.00! New York Times bestselling author Caris Roane presents BLOOD ROSE BOX SET: BOOKS 1-2-3, a set that combines the first three books of the Blood Rose Series. Each book is a standalone with no cliffhangers.

Darkly sensual Mastyr Vampires battle an ancient foe while beautiful human, fae and shifter women are caught unwillingly by the Blood Rose phenomenon. Can love invade their lives while a nightmare rages?

61xvfLR36RL__SX448_BO1,204,203,200_Book 1 – EMBRACE THE DARK: 
Enter a world of blood-starved mastyr vampires and the rare women who can satisfy their deepest needs… Gerrod, mastyr vampire of Merhaine Realm, never thought to have his blood-needs satisfied by a mere human. But Abigail is no ordinary woman. She stuns him with her telepathy as well as the richness of her blood. However, her human DNA makes her an unacceptable mate. Yet how can Gerrod turn her away when she alone has satisfied his blood-starvation for the first time in a hundred-and-fifty-years?

When a blood rose enters Mastyr Ethan’s world, will he succumb to his wildest needs or lose her forever to an enemy intent on possessing her at all costs? Ethan, mastyr vampire of Bergisson Realm, never thought to find his blood rose, the one woman who could ease the blood-starvation he’s endured for decades. But Samantha carries a surprising level of power as her newly discovered fae heritage emerges. As desire rises, and Ethan finds himself drawn into the web of his driving, relentless need for Samantha, will he be able to embrace his blood rose or will his guilt over the past prevent him from living life to the fullest?

Mastyr Quinlan pursues the artist, Batya, with only one thing in mind, yet discovers that his desire for her is just the beginning of an earth-shattering affair… Quinlan must keep Grochaire Realm safe from the enemy at all costs. As ruler of his realm, a woman has no permanent place in his day-to-day existence. But when his lust takes him to Batya’s bedroom, he soon discovers he’s deep into a powerful experience that threatens to blow his life apart. And as an ancient fae attacks Batya’s gallery, he launches into protector mode and quickly finds himself embroiled — body, soul, and fangs — with a woman he’d only meant to bed a couple of times.

The Blood Rose Series has passionate, hot, paranormal romances, featuring vampires, werewolves and fae set in the world of the Blood Rose. Caris Roane is the author of eighty-one published works, thirty-one of which are paranormal romances featuring tortured warrior vampires in desperate need of worthy women.

Don’t forget to scroll back up and grab a copy of BLOOD ROSE BOX SET: Books 1-2-3 today!

For even more information visit:

Highland Solution

(Duncurra Book Book 1)

by Ceci Giltenan

Digital List Price: $0.99

FREE For a Limited Time at Amazon

Laird Niall MacIan needs Lady Katherine Ruthven’s dowry to relieve his clan’s crushing debt but he has no intention of giving her his heart in the bargain.

Niall MacIan, a Highland laird, desperately needs funds to save his impoverished clan. Lady 51at5BJnaTL._SX331_BO1,204,203,200_Katherine Ruthven, a lowland heiress, is rumored to be “unmarriageable” and her uncle hopes to be granted her title and lands when the king sends her to a convent. King David II anxious to strengthen his alliances sees a solution that will give Ruthven the title he wants, and MacIan the money he needs. Laird MacIan will receive Lady Katherine’s hand along with her substantial dowry and her uncle will receive her lands and title.

Lady Katherine must forfeit everything in exchange for a husband who does not want to be married and believes all women to be self-centered and deceitful. Can the lovely and gentle Katherine mend his heart and build a life with him or will he allow the treachery of others to destroy them?

Highland Solution is a romance about a married couple and thus contains several mildly explicit love scenes, as one might expect to occur in married life. If you want more steam than that, you might be disappointed. If you prefer to stay out of the bedroom this title is available in an Inspirational version.

July 12th, 2016 

Happy Release Day!!!

Ever My Love

Ever My Love: The Lore of the Lucius Ring is now LIVE!

The Legend of the Theodosia Sword Book 2 

by Susan Stoker, Kathryn Le Veque, Suzan Tisdale,

Eliza Knight, Cheryl Bolen & Sabrina York

Digital Price $0.99 at:

Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ KoboEverMyLoveTheLoreoftheLuciusRing_2500

The long-awaited sequel to the original multi-genre USA TODAY bestselling collection, With Dreams Only Of You: The Legend of the Theodosia Sword, has finally arrived. Welcome to EVER MY LOVE: THE LORE OF THE LUCIUS RING, a multi-genre new material collection unlike any other romance collection available today.

Six of the top authors in their genres bring you this powerhouse collection based upon the common thread of a cursed ring, passed down through the female line descended from Theodosia herself. Only a woman may bear the burden of the ring said to curse she who wears it. When the owner of the ring finds love, the stone remains crimson and assures her life-long happiness. But if she does not find love by her twenty-fifth birthday, the ring will turn dark and she will be forever cursed with loneliness.

Join the descendants of Theodosia as they grapple with a family legend that follows them through centuries of hope, heartache, adventure, and romance in seven amazing segments.

In ancient Rome – The ring, and its curse, begin with the beautiful Theodosia.

Medieval England – The ring finds its way into a notorious outlaw’s possession only to curse the woman he loves.

The Scottish Highlands – The ring escapes with a little girl… and the curse follows.

Tudor England – The ring once again becomes the prize for the lawless when an infamous female pirate tries to steal it from a Queen’s Naval Captain.

Georgian Era – Twin sisters vie for the ring – and for the Duke of Axminster.

Regency England – The ring enters the proud and proper Regency set where the curse finds new life.

Modern Times – Mistaken identity, soul mates, and the last chance for the ring to fulfill its destiny.

Seven unique and powerful brand-new stories take the legend of the Lucius Ring through the ages. Discover how each woman finds her own love, peace, and happiness. The ring that can tear them apart is also the one that binds them.

The heart of a legend. The only hope for love… will each lady find her destiny before time runs out?


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s