Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY REVIEW of: “Highland Awakening“ A Highland Knights Novel by Jennifer Haymore Random House Publishing Group – Loveswept Romance  Pub Date 29 Mar 2016 $0.99 in Digital Format at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ Kobo Description: For fans of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries, the Highland Knights series continues as a tight-knit […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

    REVIEW of   “A Most Delicate Pursuit” A Hunt Club Novel by Pamela Labud Random House Publishing Group Loveswept Romance Pub Date 17 May 2016  Originally Reviewed  June 6th, 2016 at Netgalley & Amazon   As the captivating Hunt Club series from RITA award finalist Pamela Labud continues, a notorious earl and a brokenhearted […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

MY REVIEW The Scoundrel The Rogues of Ravensmuir Book 2 by Claire Delacroix Published Dec 16, 2014   Dear Reader: It is true that I acted boldly, brazenly, wantonly…and I confess, I have only myself to blame. I knew what sort of man I was dealing with, knew Gawain Lammergeier was a rogue and a […]

Two For Tuesday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

PRE-RELEASE REVIEW of: My Fair Princess by Vanessa Kelly Kensington Books –Zebra Romance Pub Date 30 Aug 2016 Description: First, Vanessa Kelly brought readers The Renegade Royals. Now, in a delightfully witty new series, she introduces The Improper Princesses—three young women descended from royalty, each bound for her own thrilling adventure . . . Despite […]

HAPPY RELEASE DAY REVIEWS

Snakes in the Garden by Victoria Roberts & C.A. Roberts *****AVAILABLE NOW in e-book and paperback***** Amazon ~ Barnes&Noble ~ iBooks ~ K obo Award-winning author Victoria Roberts and debut author C. A. Roberts (mother/daughter) bring you an exhilarating tale of assassins, Highlanders, and the English court.  Synopsis: Following in the footsteps of her late father, Annella […]

More For Monday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

♥♥♥♥ REVIEW ♥♥♥♥ A Faerie Tale The Beloved, Book Two by Genevra Thorne Romance, Sci Fi & Fantasy Pub Date 01 Jun 2016 Description: Lord Ashton of Aethyria is enticement, seduction, temptation–born with the power to strip even the most modest woman of her gown, her will, and her virtue. With the glamour of being […]

Weekend Bargains & Freebies

Rescued by a Highlander Alex and Maddie Clan Grant series Book 1 by Keira Montclair $0.99 at Amazon   Newly revised! New editor! **WARNING** Mature content- Contains references to abuse and a previous rape that may be disturbing for some readers. Madeline MacDonald has been a victim of her stepbrother’s cruelty ever since her parents’ […]

Free For All Friday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

    PRE-RELEASE REVIEW The Highlander 3rd Book in the Victorian Rebels Series by Kerrigan Byrne St. Martin’s Press St. Martin’s Paperbacks Romance Pub Date 02 Aug 2016 Synopsis: Can the fiercest master of battle conquer a woman’s heart? They call him the Demon Highlander. The fearsome Lieutenant Colonel Liam MacKenzie is known for his […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & Reviews

REVIEW Loyal Heart Von Wolfenberg Dynasty I by Anna Markland Romance Beckons digital Romance, History Pub Date 03 May 2016 Description: An impossible choice…love or family loyalty.  Book I of a brand new series from Anna Markland, The Von Wolfenberg Dynasty. Sophia falls in love with a guest at her brother’s wedding, but he is […]