Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains, Freebies & New Release Review

NEW RELEASE REVIEW Her Highland Rogue by Violetta Rand  Released June 28th, 2016 $2.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Synopsis: In a breathtaking short novel that’s perfect for readers of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Violetta Rand introduces a wild clan of Scottish warriors who fight for honor—and live for passion. Errol […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains, Freebies & New Release Review

NEWLY RELEASED June 28th, 2016 MacLean’s Passion by Sharon Cullen $2.99 at:  Amazon ~ B&N ~  iBooks   Perfect for fans of Maya Banks and Monica McCarty, Sharon Cullen’s Highland Pride series continues as Scotland’s most reckless smuggler meets his match in a beautiful spitfire who arouses a renewed sense of duty, camaraderie, and passion. Synopsis: […]

Two For Tuesday Bargains, Freebies & New Release Review

NEW RELEASE REVIEW June 28th, 2016 Stormswept by Sabrina Jeffries $5.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Google ~ iBooks ~ Simon & Schuster New York Times bestseller Sabrina Jeffries reignites a daring love affair in this intriguing tale of desire and deception—originally written as Deborah Martin and newly revised for today’s audience. Synopsis: The first wedding night that Lady […]

More For Monday Bargains & Freebies

The Duke’s Temptation (Men of Circumstances Book 1) by Addie Jo Ryleigh Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE For a Limited Time at Amazon The Duke’s Temptation (Men of Circumstance Book One) A Duke. A Runner. An Earl. Three men, each born into different circumstances. Each fighting to overcome their own adversity. All striving to change […]

Free For All Friday Bargains & Freebies

A Highlander’s Obsession A Highlander’s Beloved Novel by Vonnie Davis $0.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks In the vein of Jennifer Ashley’s Shifters Unbound series and Shelly Laurenston’s Pride Stories, Vonnie Davis introduces two wandering souls who discover that true love needs no words in this explosive, fantastical novel. Somehow able to telepathically communicate […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains & Freebies

Caelen’s Wife: Book One  A Murmur of Providence (The Clan McDunnah Series 1) (The Clan McDunnah Series Book 1) by Suzan Tisdale FREE at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo This is a novella, one of three books in the Caelen’s Wife/Clan McDunnah Series. Rumor has it the water on Clan McPherson lands is […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains & Freebies

When We Touch (A Whiskey Creek Novel) by Brenda Novak Digital List Price: $2.99 FREE through June 28th at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo You’re invited to a wedding in Whiskey Creek, Heart of the Gold Country Unfortunately, it’s the wrong wedding. Olivia Arnold is arranging the festivities—and it’s the hardest thing she’s ever […]

More For Monday Bargains & Freebies

PRE-RELEASE PRICE: $0.99 Due to Release  Jun 28, 2016 A Gentleman Never Tells A Novella (Approx. 160 pages) by Eloisa James Order Yours Today at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks A witty, sexy novella about a virgin widow and a rake with something to prove. Eighteen months ago, Lizzie Troutt’s husband died in his mistress’s bed, […]

Stormswept

Originally posted on kiltsandswords's Blog:
Stormswept by Sabrina Jeffries Overview by Publisher: New York Times bestseller Sabrina Jeffries reignites a daring love affair in this intriguing tale of desire and deception—originally written as Deborah Martin and newly revised for today’s audience. The first wedding night that Lady Juliana St. Albans spent with the dark and…