And The Winners Are:

My First Ever Rafflecopter Giveaway has now ended! The Two Winners of New Paperback Copies of Valerie Bowman’s latest release “The Untamed Earl” are: Kristine Radgman & Sami Stephens Congratulations! Please email me or message me with your postal information so I can mail your book to you. silvatrend8553@aol.com or https://www.facebook.com/brenda.turner.984349

Free For All Friday Romance Bargains & Freebies

NEW RELEASE: May 9th, 2016 The Pirate’s Duchess: A Regent’s Revenge Novella by Katherine Bone $0.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Kobo Synopsis: Duty forces him to take on the pirate code, but honor brings him back. Prudence, Duchess of Blackmoor, has one desire—to be happy again. After struggling to overcome the horrifying […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains & Freebies

My Banished Highlander (Highland Games Through Time Book 2) by Nancy Lee Badger Digital List Price: $4.99 FREE For a Limited Time at Amazon Award-winning author, Nancy Lee Badger, continues with her HIGHLAND GAMES THROUGH TIME series, filled with kilted warriors, witches, battles, villains, and spicy romance: When his clan convicts Cameron Robeson of treason […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains & Freebies

The Earl’s Complete Surrender: Secrets at Thorncliff Manor by Sophie Barnes $1.99 at: Amazon ~ B&N ~ Harper Collins ~ Kobo Synopsis: An unexpected passion ignites as secrets are exposed in Sophie Barnes’s captivating Regency-set romance Despite the diversions offered at Thorncliff Manor, former spy James, the Earl of Woodford, has one purpose in staying […]

Check Out My Rafflecopter Giveaway

Up For Grabs Two Paperback Copies of “The Untamed Earl” by Valerie Bowman Released May 3rd, 2016 Two Lucky Winners, US Residents Only Follow this link to be entered: http://gvwy.io/muensed or go to https://www.facebook.com/silvatrend8553/ and look for the Rafflecopter widget on the left side of the page     Also follow this link to enter this giveaway: […]

My Review of a Recent Read

A Reckless Desire: A Breconridge Brothers Novel (The Breconridge Brothers Book 3) by Isabella Bradford Publication Date: March 1st, 2016 SYNOPSIS: For fans of Julia Quinn, Eloisa James, and Sabrina Jeffries: the elegantly seductive third historical romance in Isabella Bradford’s Breconridge Brothers trilogy.   Lord Rivers Fitzroy is as charming and sought-after as his rakish […]