Free For All Friday Bargains & Freebies

Once Upon a Lord (Victorian 19th Century Arranged Marriage Romance) (Lady Rake Mystery Duke Romance) by Julia Regan Digital List Price: $2.99 Currently FREE at Amazon Always FREE WITH KINDLE UNLIMITED Ivy Hodgson’s Ivy Hodgson’s elder sister, Rose, is married to the local clergyman; her younger sister, Lily, is wed to a soldier. In a […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains & Freebies

The Rose Legacy Series: Diamond of the Rockies Series, Book 1 Genre: Historical Fiction Publisher: Bethany House Publishers Publication Year: November 2009 ISBN: 076420713X by Kristen Heitzmann Digital List Price: $8.99 Currently FREE For a Limited Time at Amazon Driven by hope and vengeance, Carina Maria DiGratia leaves her idyllic home in Sonoma, California, for […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains & Freebies

  Highland Heat: A Highland Knights Novel by Jennifer Haymore $0.99 at Amazon Perfect for readers of Maya Banks, Monica McCarty, and Sabrina Jeffries, Jennifer Haymore’s seductive Highland Knights series heats up with an electrifying tale of class warfare, fierce loyalties, and forbidden love.   With blood still drying on the front lines at Waterloo, […]

Two For Tuesday Bargains, Freebies & New Release Review

  Lord Fool to the Rescue by L.L. Muir FREE at Amazon She has an excellent escape planned… Lady Tempest MacIntyre has been offered, by her stepfather, as an item up for auction! But she has an excellent escape planned…if she can keep from tripping over the good intentions of the Duke of Stromburg, sometimes […]

Weekend Bargains & Freebies

  ♥ ♥ ♥ Holiday Kisses and Valentine Wishes:♥ ♥ ♥ A Fabulous Feel Good Holiday Romance (Love on Kissing Bridge Mountain Book 2) by Linda West $0.99 at Amazon FREE with Kindle Unlimited #1 Best seller in Holiday Romance Series! “This is a classic romance that is heartwarming, delightful and fun! It was so adorably and […]

Thirsty For Romance Thursday Bargains & Freebies

My Highland Love (Highland Lords) by Tara Scott Digital List Price $3.99 Currently $0.99 at Amazon Deal Expires 02/12/2016 Voted Indie Romance Convention Readers Choice Award’s best historical romance of 2013 How does a woman tell her betrothed that she murdered her first husband? Shipwrecked in the Scottish Highlands, American heiress Elise Kingston quietly plans […]

Wonderful Wednesday Bargains & Freebies

  The Reluctant Duke (A Seabrook Family Saga Book 1) by Christine Donovan Digital List Price: $2.99 Currently FREE at: Amazon ~ iBooks ~ Kobo ~ B&N Although this is part of a series, this book can stand alone. Thomas Seabrook, the penniless Duke of Wentworth, walks into White’s for night cap. He leaves no […]

My Review of a Recent Read

  A Whisper of Desire: A Disgraced Lords Novel by Bronwen Evans Synopsis: Sensual heat melts the ice in the new Disgraced Lords novel from USA Today bestselling author Bronwen Evans, as a marriage of convenience leads to delightful pleasure—and mortal danger. Lady Marisa Hawkestone’s nightmare is just beginning when she wakes up naked, with […]