Two For Tuesday Bargains & Freebies

Wicked Designs

(The League of Rogues Book 1)

by Lauren Smith

Was $6.50

Now – $0.99 at

Amazon ~  Barnes & Noble ~ iBooks ~ Kobo ~ Google 

51nI5itznZL__SX331_BO1,204,203,200_The League of Rogues takes what they want—but have they taken on too much?

For too long Miss Emily Parr has been subject to the whims of her indebted uncle and the lecherous advances of his repulsive business partner. Her plan to be done with dominating men forever is simple—find herself a kind husband who will leave her to her books.

It seems an easy enough plan, until she is unexpectedly abducted by an incorrigible duke who hides a wounded spirit behind flashing green eyes.

Godric St. Laurent, Duke of Essex, spends countless nights at the club with his four best friends, and relishes the rakish reputation society has branded him with. He has no plans to marry anytime soon—if ever. But when he kidnaps an embezzler’s niece, the difficult debutante’s blend of sweetness and sharp tongue make him desperate for the one thing he swears he never wanted: love.

Yet as they surrender to passion, danger lurks in Godric’s shadowed past, waiting for him to drop his guard—and rob him of the woman he can’t live without.

Warning: This novel includes a lady who refuses to stay kidnapped, a devilish duke with a dark past, and an assortment of charming rogues who have no idea what they’ve gotten themselves into.


This One’s a STEAL!

Earls Just Want to Have Fun:

A quirky and fun Regency romance

(Covent Garden Cubs Book 1)

by Shana Galen

Digital List Price: $7.99

Currently FREE!!

Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~ Google ~ Kobo


“An absolutely delicious tale…Brimming with hilarity, suspense, mystery, kidnapping, gang life, passion, tender romance and true love, this story is a keeper!”-Romance Junkies

Celebrate the 80th birthday of Regency Romance with great books from Sourcebooks Casablanca!

Marlowe runs with the Covent Garden Cubs, a gang of thieves living in the slums of London’s Seven Dials. But there was a time she went by a different name and when a private investigator thinks that she may be the missing daughter of a lord and lady, she is introduced to the spectacle of Society.

Maxwell, Lord Dane, is intrigued when his brother ropes him into his investigation of the fiercely beautiful hellion who is believed to be the lost daughter of the Marquess of Lydon.  He teaches her how to navigate the social morass of the ton, but Marlowe will not escape the Cubs so easily. Instead, Max is drawn into her dangerous world, where the student becomes the teacher and love is the greatest risk of all.

Suspenseful and passionate, Earls Just Want to Have Fun is a captivating historical romance. Fans of Julia Quinn, Sabrina Jefferies, and Elizabeth Boyle will love this story that combines action and mystery with enchanting romance.

Covent Garden Cubs Series:
Earls Just Want to Have Fun (Book 1)
The Rogue You Know (Book 2): Gideon Harrow has spent his life in London’s dark underworld-and he wants out. He plans one last heist to finally win his freedom, but when everything goes wrong, he finds himself at the tender mercies of one of Society’s most untouchable women-Lady Susanna Derring.
I Kissed a Rogue (Book 3): Poised and perfect Lady Lillian-Anne Lennox may have shunned Bow Street hero Sir Brook Derring once, but that doesn’t mean he’ll forsake her. After all, she was his first love…

What readers are saying about Earls Just Want to Have Fun

“Just the right amount of mystery, adventure and attraction to draw you in and keep you satisfied.”

“A fast paced, well written story with characters that you can’t help but fall in love with.”

“A tale of adventure, passion, danger and fascinating twists and turns that will enthrall you completely. Entertainment and laughter on every page. A PURE DELIGHT!!”

“I didn’t just like this book, I ADORED it!”

What reviewers are saying about Earls Just Want to Have Fun

“Devilishly entertaining…one of the best romances I have read in a very long time.”-Night Owl Reviews

“…a lively pace, wonderful repartee, colorful dialogue, a marvelous cast of characters and, most of all, emotional depth with just enough humor to make you smile and cry.”-RT Book Reviews, 4 ½ Stars, TOP PICK

“Historical romance readers have a treat in store for them with this book.”-Long and Short Reviews

Earls Just Want to Have Fun was a delightful romance that I really liked. It was a charming, fun, and very sweet read. Romance lovers, this is a book you won’t want to miss.” -Imagine a World

“…an absolutely sublime love story that shines above everything else.”-Fresh Fiction

What people are saying about RITA nominee Shana Galen

“Her fast paced, action packed, thrill-seeking adventures that are filled with energy, passion, sensuality, romance and love.”-My Book Addiction and More

“Galen creates a lighthearted yet poignant, humorous yet touching, love story – with original characters who delight and enough sizzle to add heat to a delicious read.”-RT Book Reviews

“Tinged with danger and darkness, Galen’s sexy and dramatic story has depth thanks to appealing characters with realistic problems and believable chemistry.”-Publishers Weekly

“Galen is a grand mistress of the action/adventure subgenre.”-RT Book Reviews

Lord and Lady Spy

by Shana Galen

Digital List Price: $6.99

Currently; $1.99

Amazon ~ B&N ~ iBooks ~  Kobo

No man can outsmart him, but she’s been outsmarting him for years51QYqYX1P2L__SX302_BO1,204,203,200_

Lord Adrian Smythe may appear a perfectly boring gentleman, but he leads a thrilling life as one of England’s most preeminent spies, an identity so clandestine even his wife is unaware of it. But he isn’t the only one with secrets.

Now that the Napoleonic wars have come to an end, daring secret agent Lady Sophia Smythe can hardly bear the thought of returning home to her tedious husband. Until she discovers in the dark of night that he’s not who she thinks he is after all.

Celebrate the 80th birthday of Regency Romance with

great books from Sourcebooks Casablanca!

Lord and Lady Spy Trilogy:
Lord and Lady Spy (Book 1)
True Spies (Book 2)
Love and Let Spy (Book 3)

Praise for Shana Galen:
“FANTASTIC! Ms. Galen really knows how to wrench our hearts.” –History Undressed
“Galen sets a quick pace that enthralls the reader from the first page.” –The Romance Studio
“Vividly intense and totally absorbing…Shana Galen brings her characters to life through the expertise of her writing.” –A Romance Review

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s