Amazon Kindle:

Barnes and Noble Nook:

Apple i-tunes:

Overview from Barnes and Noble

SHAYNE’S SUPERNATURALS is a collection of novels and novellas that took romance into unknown realms before “paranormal romance” was even a genre. Experience breathless passion, heart-stopping thrills, and the truest magic of all, the magic of love, with NY Times bestselling, RITA® Award winning author Maggie Shayne

Ash is a reporter on the trail of a serial killer. But he’s getting too close. After an attempt on his life he’s pretending to have amnesia so he can stay alive long enough to catch the Syracuse Slasher.  

Joey is a psychic who’s foreseen that The Slasher’s next victim will be Ash, followed by her own sister. To prevent that she’s pretending to be Ash’s wife. He won’t know the difference, right? He has amnesia. (Not.) 

 Neither can admit the truth, nor deny the attraction that flares from their first meeting. 

 “Maggie Shayne’s wonderful stories combine romance with page-turning thrills, and I highly recommend her to any fan of romantic suspense.” 

–#1 NY Times Bestselling Author, Karen Robards 

*Formerly titled Forgotten Vows

Silhouette Intimate Moments #598
October 1994
ISBN 0-373-07598-7

Out of Print
Reissued in March 1999 in the collection Silhouette Sensationals

I devoured Maggie Shayne’s THE WITCHES Series when they were newly released in paperback. It’s been some time since I’ve read one of her books, but the price is hard to pass up.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s